Staff Contact

To contact teachers, parents can contact Administration on 8794 2400 to arrange an appointment.

 

If you would like to email teachers, email addresses for staff are listed below:                         

Foundation Learning Teachers

Esther Kelly                                       

 

 

Michele Dennis-Wilcox

Esther Kelly (FE)

Michelle Dennis-Wilcox (FM)

Esther.Kelly@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Michelle.Dwilcox@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Jessika

 

 
Jessika Bradshaw (FJ)  

Jessika.Bradshaw@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Year One Learning Teachers

 

Anne Kowalski                                                  Estelle Natoli

Anne Kowalski (1K)                                                        Estelle Natoli (1N)

Anne.Kowalski@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au                 Estelle.Natoli@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Karina 

Karina Brady (1B)

Karina.Brady@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 2 Learning Teachers

Liz Hansen                                                Emma Morris

Liz Hansen  (2HD)                                                      Emma Morris (2HD & 2RD)

Liz.Hansen@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au                   Emma.Morris@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Harrison                                Raesha Jay-Chapman

Rachel Harrison (2H)                                                  Raesha Jay-Chapman (2JD)

Rachel.Harrison@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au           Raesha.Jaychapman@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 3 Learning Teachers

 

Beth Andrews                                          Therese Camilleri

Beth Andrews (3AC)                                               Therese Camilleri  (3AC)

Beth.Andrews@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au          Therese.Camilleri@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

                                           Donna Ward

Monica Deayton (3D)                                               Donna Ward

Monica.Deayton@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au        Donna.Ward@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 4 Learning Teachers

Margaret Leane                                               Andrew Greco

Margaret Leane (4L)                                                 Andrew Greco (4L)

Margaret.Leane@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au      Andrew.Greco@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Joanne Money                                             Paul Mackey

Joanne Money (4M)                                                 Paul Mackey (4M)

Jo.Money@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au               Paul.Mackey@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Richard Greco

Richard Greco (4R)

Richard.Greco@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 5 Learning Teachers

Georgie Benbow                                               Renae Phelan

Georgie Benbow (5G)                                               Renae Phelan

Georgie.Benbow@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au          Renae.Phelan@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Alison Wood

Alison Wood (5W)

Alison.Wood@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 6 Learning Teachers

Patrick Nelson                                           Jo Tomkins

Patrick Nelson   (6N)                                              Jo Tomkins (6T)

Patrick.Nelson@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au         Jo.Tomkins@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Gemma van Laeren                                             Jude Clarisse

Gemma van Laeren (6JV)                                       Jude Clarisse (6JV)

Gemma.Vanlaeren@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au      Jude.Clarisse@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Learning Coach                                   Creative Arts

 

Jacinta Browning                                                Pamela McKillop

Jacinta Browning                                                         Pam McKillop

Jacinta.Browning@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au          Pamela.Mckillop@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Performing Arts                                    LOTE - Japanese

Kim Johnson                                                Yuko Tamura

Kim Johnson                                                                Yuko Tamura

Kim.Johnson@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au                 Yuko.Tamura@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Physical Education

Foundation - Year 3                           ~ Grade 4 - 6

Carmel Ingram                                                    Karen Hughes

Carmel Ingram                                                                Karen Hughes

Carmel.Ingram@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au                 Karen.Hughes@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au