Grades and Contacts

Parents who have concerns about their child can contact their child's teacher. If this does not address your concern please contact the Principal or Deputy Principals to ensure St Michael's meets the needs of our families.

Teacher contact details:

 

 

Esther Kelly

Esther Kelly 

Esther.Kelly@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 
                                

Michele Dennis-Wilcox

Michelle Dennis-Wilcox

Michelle.Dwilcox@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

  Jessika

Jessika Bradshaw

Jessika.Bradshaw@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Kowalski

Anne Kowalski

Anne.Kowalski@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 
 

 

 

Karina 

Karina Brady

Karina.Brady@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 
 

  

Elizabeth Hansen                                     

Liz Hansen

Liz.Hansen@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Grade 2RD

 

Raesha Jay-Chapman                                      Raesha Jay-Chapman

raesha.jaychapman@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Emma Morris

  Emma Morris

  Emma.Morris@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

  

Beth Andrews                                          

Beth Andrews

Beth.Andrews@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au      

 

Therese Camilleri

Therese Camilleri

Therese.Camilleri@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Donna Ward

Donna Ward

Donna.Ward@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au  

 

 

 

 

Monica Deayton 

Monica Deayton

Monica.Deayton@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 
 

 

  Margaret Leane

Margaret Leane

Margaret.Leane@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 5M

 

Joanne Money

Joanne Money

Jo.Money@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Paul Mackey

Paul Mackey

Paul.Mackey@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Grade 4R

 

Richard Greco

Richard Greco

Richard.Greco@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 
Grade 5G

 

Georgie Benbow

Georgie Benbow

georgie.benbow@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Grade 5W

 

 

  

Alison Wood

Alison Wood

Alison.Wood@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 6JV

 

Jude Clarisse

Jude Clarisse

Jude.Clarisse@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Gemma van Laeren

Gemma van Laeren

Gemma.VanLaeren@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Grade 6N

 

 Patrick Nelson    

Patrick Nelson

Patrick.Nelson@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 6T

 

Jo Tomkins

Jo Tomkins

Jo.Tomkins@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Creative Arts    
Physical Education

Carmel Ingram

Carmel Ingram (Foundation-4)

Carmel.Ingram@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

 

 

    Karen Hughes

    Karen Hughes (Gr 5-6)

    Karen.Hughes@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au                                 

 

Performing Arts

             

 

Yuko Tamura 

Japanese (LOTE)

Yuko Tamura

Yuko.Tamura@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au